OUR TEAM

Owner

Office

Manager

Operations Manager

Outside Sales

Bob Palamara
Office: 732-446-0100

Francesca Mollicone
Francesca@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 732-443-1758

Anthony Palamara
Anthony@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 732-443-1757

Harold Hinkes
HaroldH@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 609-287-1467

 Shop

Manager

Parts Manager

Inside Sales

Rentals

Don Chambers
Don@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 609-287-1759

Stephen Vermeal
Stephen@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 732-443-1764

Sue Cancelliere
Sue@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 732-443-1761

Jennifer Wiamer
Jennifer@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 732-446-0100