Please configure the element options and add at least one location.

Rental Coordinators

If you would like to place an order, discuss your bill, ask about a rental or just have general rental questions.

Front Counter
Jennifer Wiamer
Jennifer@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 732-446-0100

Main Office: 732-446-0100

Sales Force

Spec job sites, point of contact for your company. Field face of the company.

Outside Sales
Harold Hinkes

Harold@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 609-287-1467

Inside Sales
Sue Cancelliere

Sue@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 732-443-1761

Office Manager/ Account Payable

Rental or Billing issues.

Office Manager
Francesca Mollicone
Francesca@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 732-443-1758

Operations Manager

Operations Manager
Anthony Palamara
Anthony@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 732-443-1757

Shop Manager

Repairs and Service.

Shop Manager
Don Chambers
Don@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 732-443-1759

Parts Manager

Purchase Parts and Service Calls

Parts Manager
Stephen Vermeal
Stephen@Atlantic-Aerials.com
Direct: 732-443-1764

Owner

Bob Palamara
Main Office: 732-446-0100

TOP