Please configure the element options and add at least one location.

Rental Coordinators

If you would like to place an order, discuss your bill, ask about a rental or just have general rental questions.

Sue Cancelliere
Main Office: 732-446-0100
Sue@Atlantic-Aerials.com

Jennifer Wiamer
Main Office: 732-446-0100
Jennifer@Atlantic-Aerials.com

Sales Force

Spec job sites, point of contact for your company. Field face of the company.

Harold Hinkes
Central to North Jersey
Cell: 609-287-1467
HaroldH@Atlantic-Aerials.com

Phil McKeaney
Central to South Jersey
Cell: 609-413-2388
Phil@Atlantic-Aerials.com

Office Manager/ Account Payable

Rental or Billing issues.

Francesca Mollicone
Main Office: 732-446-0100
Francesca@Atlantic-Aerials.com

Operations Manager/Customer Relations

Anthony Palamara
Main Office:732-446-0100
Direct: 732-443-1757
Cell: 609-276-8147
Anthony@Atlantic-Aerials.com

Shop Manager

Repairs and Service.

Steve Montanaro
Main Office: 732-446-0100
Direct: 732-443-1759
Steve@Atlantic-Aerials.com

Parts Manager

Purchase Parts and Service Calls

Stephen Vermeal
Main Office: 732-446-0100
Direct: 732-443-1764
Stephen@Atlantic-Aerials.com

Owner

Bob Palamara
Main Office:732-446-0100
Bobp@Atlantic-Aerials.com

TOP